Overview
Deleting a travel agent removes them from your agency, but their rides and booking history remain unchanged. To add them again, see Invite a Travel Agent to Your Agency. To keep them in your agency without portal access, see Deactivate a Travel Agent.
Steps
- Log Into the LUXY Travel Agent portal.
- On the left hand side, click Travel Agent, then click the Delete icon next to the agent you want to delete.

- Click Yes on the pop-up to confirm.
