Overview

Deactivating a passenger removes their access to luxyride.com and the LUXY Ride App. Their profile information and ride history will remain available, and you can continue booking rides on their behalf.

Steps

  1. Log Into Your Travel Agent Account.
  2. Navigate to Passengers. Under , select the Deactivate icon for the passenger you want to deactivate.12
  3. Select Yes when the confirmation message appears. The passenger will now show up under .2